Receive messages by voice

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "crime prevention" (60 results)

Alerts sent Saturday 16 October 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
Come along to the Police Point, Gloucester Park *tomorrow* (Sunday 17th) between...
Sent by : Adam Stevens (Police, PCSO, Gloucester City Centre)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 October 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
A great day of proactive policing in the City.     Officers out in plain clo...
Sent by : Adam Stevens (Police, PCSO, Gloucester City Centre)

Alerts sent Wednesday 13 October 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
On 14 October 2021, PCSOs Chitiyo, McGaugie and Rollins will be at Hunts Grove P...
Sent by : Tendekai Chitiyo (Police, PCSO, Gloucester)

Alerts sent Saturday 09 October 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
Between Monday 4th October 2021 4.30pm and Tuesday 5th October 2021 7.30pm unkno...
Sent by : Zaheer Bulbul (Police, PCSO, Cirencester)

Alerts sent Wednesday 06 October 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
Between Monday 4th October 2021 4.30pm and Tuesday 5th October 2021 7.30pm unkno...
Sent by : Zaheer Bulbul (Police, PCSO, Cirencester)
Gloucestershire Constabulary
On Monday 4th October 2021 between 11:45am and 2:30pm unknown persons burgled a ...
Sent by : Zaheer Bulbul (Police, PCSO, Cirencester)

Alerts sent Friday 01 October 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
During the early hours Tuesday 28/09/21 00:30 – 01:15 unknown persons have force...
Sent by : Paul Hancock (Police, PCSO, Cirencester)
Gloucestershire Constabulary
Between Wednesday 29/09/21 4.30pm and Thursday 30/09/21 7.20.45am unknown person...
Sent by : Zaheer Bulbul (Police, PCSO, Cirencester)

Alerts sent Wednesday 29 September 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
On Friday 8th October PCSO Allen and PCSO Perrett will be at George Moore ...
Sent by : Katy Perrett (Police, PCSO, Cotswolds)

Alerts sent Tuesday 28 September 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
On Wednesday 13th October 2021, PCSO Gardiner will be at Tuffley Community C...
Sent by : Rebecca Gardiner (Police, PCSO, Gloucester)

Alerts sent Monday 27 September 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Neighbourhood Watch Message Meet Your Neighbourhood Policing Team On Satur...
Sent by : Simon Bailey (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Glouce)
Neighbourhood Watch
Neighbourhood Watch Message The attached Crime Prevention guide has been writ...
Sent by : Simon Bailey (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Glouce)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 September 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
Own or live on a narrowboat in Gloucester Docks or maybe somewhere along the...
Sent by : Adam Stevens (Police, PCSO, Gloucester City Centre)

Alerts sent Wednesday 22 September 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
This mornings Crime Prevention message from PCSO Stevens: Today is offi...
Sent by : Adam Stevens (Police, PCSO, Gloucester City Centre)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 September 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
This mornings Crime Prevention message from PCSO Stevens: You always lock you...
Sent by : Adam Stevens (Police, PCSO, Gloucester City Centre)

Alerts sent Monday 20 September 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
On 20/09/2021 PCSO ANDREW BENNETT  and PCSO ADAM POOLE will be at FRIENDSHIP...
Sent by : Andrew Bennett (Police, PCSO, Gloucester)

Alerts sent Monday 13 September 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
Dear residentsFollowing a recent request, PCSOs from the city centre policing te...
Sent by : Matthew Addinall (Police, PCSO, Gloucester)

Alerts sent Saturday 11 September 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Neighbourhood Watch Message Cycle Security Marking Event. With the increas...
Sent by : Simon Bailey (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Glouce)

Alerts sent Saturday 04 September 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Neighbourhood Watch Message Cycle Security Marking Event. With the increas...
Sent by : Simon Bailey (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Glouce)

Alerts sent Thursday 26 August 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
Between Monday 23/08/21 5pm and Tuesday 24/08/21 6.45am unknown persons have for...
Sent by : Zaheer Bulbul (Police, PCSO, Cirencester)

Alerts sent Friday 27 August 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Neighbourhood Watch Message Cycle Security Marking Event. With the increas...
Sent by : Simon Bailey (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Glouce)

Alerts sent Tuesday 24 August 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Neighbourhood Watch Message Meet Your Local Community Officers – 26th A...
Sent by : Simon Bailey (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Glouce)

Alerts sent Friday 20 August 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
Forest North neighbourhood Policing Team in conjunction with Forest Neighbourhoo...
Sent by : Nick Jones (Police, PCSO, Forest)

Alerts sent Thursday 19 August 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Neighbourhood Watch Message Meet Your Local Community Officers – 26th A...
Sent by : Simon Bailey (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Glouce)

Alerts sent Wednesday 18 August 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
The Forest North Neighbourhood Policing Team will be running a Bike Theft/Crime ...
Sent by : Nick Jones (Police, PCSO, Forest)

Alerts sent Monday 16 August 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Neighbourhood Watch Message Cycle Security Marking Event. Dear Sir or...
Sent by : Simon Bailey (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Glouce)

Alerts sent Thursday 12 August 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
Good AfternoonOn Friday 13th August 2021, PCSO Addinall will be available at the...
Sent by : Matthew Addinall (Police, PCSO, Gloucester)

Alerts sent Wednesday 11 August 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Due to unforeseen circumstances the location of the event that was advertised ye...
Sent by : Bob Lloyd (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Gloucestershire)
Gloucestershire Constabulary
With some of us now booking holidays and going on day trips here are some tips t...
Sent by : Thomas Oliver (Police, PCSO, Forest of Dean)

Alerts sent Monday 09 August 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
Meet Your Local Community Officers – 10th August 11:00 at Sardars Cafe Salisbury...
Sent by : Emily Roberts (Police, PCSO, Cheltenham)
Neighbourhood Watch
Neighbourhood Watch Message Meet Your Local Community Officers – 11th A...
Sent by : Simon Bailey (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Glouce)

Alerts sent Wednesday 04 August 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Neighbourhood Watch Message Meet Your Local Community Officers – 11th A...
Sent by : Simon Bailey (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Glouce)

Alerts sent Saturday 31 July 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Neighbourhood Watch Message Reminder of a Cycle Security Marking Event. ...
Sent by : Simon Bailey (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Glouce)

Alerts sent Wednesday 28 July 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
Good Evening Following on from a successful evening Police information point ...
Sent by : Matthew Addinall (Police, PCSO, Gloucester)

Alerts sent Monday 26 July 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear Sir or madam   Neighbourhood Watch Message Reminder of a Cy...
Sent by : Simon Bailey (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Glouce)

Alerts sent Friday 23 July 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Neighbourhood Watch Message Reminder of a Cycle Security Marking Session ...
Sent by : Simon Bailey (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Glouce)

Alerts sent Wednesday 21 July 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
Neighbourhood Watch officers are taking part in a free bicycle marking session a...
Sent by : Communications Team (Police, External Communications Officer, Gloucestershire)

Alerts sent Monday 19 July 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
Hot weather presents criminals with additional opportunities. Don't become a ...
Sent by : Adam Stevens (Police, PCSO, Gloucester City Centre)
Neighbourhood Watch
Neighbourhood Watch Message Cycle Security Marking Event. With the increas...
Sent by : Simon Bailey (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Glouce)
Neighbourhood Watch
Neighbourhood Watch Message Cycle Security Marking Event. With the increas...
Sent by : Simon Bailey (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Glouce)

Alerts sent Saturday 17 July 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Neighbourhood Watch Message Reminder of a Cycle Security Marking Session ...
Sent by : Simon Bailey (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Glouce)

Alerts sent Thursday 15 July 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
Come along to Ampney Crucis this morning on Thursday 15th July 2021 between 10am...
Sent by : Zaheer Bulbul (Police, PCSO, Cirencester)

Alerts sent Monday 12 July 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Neighbourhood Watch Message Reminder of a Cycle Security Marking Session ...
Sent by : Simon Bailey (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Glouce)

Alerts sent Saturday 10 July 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
Come along to Coln St Rogers on Thursday 15th July 2021 between 1pm and 3pm.The ...
Sent by : Zaheer Bulbul (Police, PCSO, Cirencester)

Alerts sent Friday 09 July 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
On approximately 06/07/21 at 11.40am unknown persons have broken in to a wooden ...
Sent by : Zaheer Bulbul (Police, PCSO, Cirencester)

Alerts sent Tuesday 06 July 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Neighbourhood Watch Message The Co Op, Northway, Tewkesbury Neighbourhood ...
Sent by : Simon Bailey (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Glouce)

Alerts sent Monday 05 July 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Neighbourhood Watch Officers Simon Bailey and Bob Lloyd will be at Lidl's&...
Sent by : Bob Lloyd (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Gloucestershire)
Neighbourhood Watch
Neighbourhood Watch Message Cycle Security Marking Event. With the increas...
Sent by : Simon Bailey (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Glouce)

Alerts sent Wednesday 30 June 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
On 30/06/21 between 1.34am and 1.44am a number of Persons arrived by vehicle and...
Sent by : Zaheer Bulbul (Police, PCSO, Cirencester)
Gloucestershire Constabulary
Between 29/06/21 5pm and 30/06/21 7am unknown persons broke in to a residential ...
Sent by : Zaheer Bulbul (Police, PCSO, Cirencester)

Alerts sent Tuesday 29 June 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
Between 27/06/21 7.30pm and 28/06/21 6am unknown persons broke in to an outbuild...
Sent by : Zaheer Bulbul (Police, PCSO, Cirencester)
Gloucestershire Constabulary
This is a general reminder to keep your home safe and secure against burglar...
Sent by : Kim Collins (Police, PCSO, Cotswolds)

Alerts sent Saturday 26 June 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
On Saturday 26/06/21 PCSO's Zee and Ang will be at Coln St Aldwyn Post Offic...
Sent by : Zaheer Bulbul (Police, PCSO, Cirencester)

Alerts sent Friday 25 June 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
This is a message from your Local Neighbourhood Policing Team This is a g...
Sent by : Beverley Rowe (Police, PCSO, Cirencester)

Alerts sent Sunday 23 May 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Neighbourhood Watch Message Reminder of a Cycle Security Marking Session ...
Sent by : Simon Bailey (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Glouce)

Alerts sent Friday 14 May 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Neighbourhood Watch Message Cycle Security Marking Session     ...
Sent by : Simon Bailey (Police, Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Glouce)

Alerts sent Thursday 29 April 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
Prevent the theft of your cycle. Always lock it securely to a solid object using...
Sent by : Adam Stevens (Police, PCSO, Gloucester City Centre)

Alerts sent Wednesday 21 April 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
As the warmer weather is now with us please take the time to consider your home ...
Sent by : Adam Stevens (Police, PCSO, Gloucester City Centre)

Alerts sent Sunday 18 April 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
Between Wednesday 14th April 8pm and Thursday 15th April 7.15am an outdoor garde...
Sent by : Zaheer Bulbul (Police, PCSO, Cirencester)

Alerts sent Monday 12 April 2021

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
Between Thursday 08.04.21 7pm and Friday 09.04.21 07.30am a building which is cu...
Sent by : Zaheer Bulbul (Police, PCSO, Cirencester)